Board of Directors

Jonathan Mangels

Partner, GreerWalker LLP

Kelly Katterhagen

(Board Chair) Founder and Managing Director, BlackArch Partners

Candace Taylor Anderson

VP, ESG Program Manager, Bank of America

Allan Baucom

President, Baucom Sevice, Inc.

William Blair

Director, Strategy, Corporation Development and Investor Relations, EnPro Industries, Inc.

Len Botkin

Global Corporate Services, Bank of America

Bill Carstarphen

President and COO, Pharr Yarns

Nathan Clark

Partner, Tax - Federal Specialty, Dixon Hughes Goodman LLC

Dan Clodfelter

Commissioner, North Carolina Utilities Commission

Tom Gates

Founder and Principal Attorney, Law Offices of Tilman Thomas Gates PLLC

Lud Hodges

Senior Vice President, Crescent Communities

Jim Hovis

Attorney at Law, Moore & Van Allen, PLLC

Phil Kuttner

CEO, Little

Thomas Lee

President, Appian Textiles

John Mader

Vice President, Director of Connections, Wray Ward

Julianne McCollum

Principal, Yellow Duck Marketing

Bill Mumford

Vice President, Development, Newland Communities

Compie Newman

Managing Director, CBRE

Scott Phillips

Senior Vice President of Acquisitions, Lat Purser and Associates

Steven Scruggs

Director of Research and Senior Portfolio Manager, Bragg Financial Advisors

Chris Walker

Attorney, Alexander Ricks, PLLC

Shawn Wilkerson

President, Wildlands Engineering, Inc.

Photo: The Fork by Debbie Russell